JMC Ventilation and Refrigeration Potato Storage and Onion Storage Experts
   
site map - contact
 

 

Contact Information::

Address

PO Box 6183
Kennewick, WA 99336

Or

900 E Chemical Dr.
Kennewick, Wa 99337

Phone Numbers

509-586-9893 office

509-586-6213 fax

sales@jmcvr.com

Our Team

Joel Micka
Owner
joelmicka@jmcvr.com

Amanda Empey
Chemical Admin
amandae@jmcvr.com

Andy Romppel
Tech Services
andyr@jmcvr.com

Bill Canham
Parts Department
parts@jmcvr.com

Jon Prince
Sales
jonp@jmcvr.com

Kim Steffen
Office
kim@jmcvr.com

Mark Decker
Tech Services / Service
markd@jmcvr.com

Stan Graham
Fabrication
stan@jmcvr.com

Tim Schwartz
Sales
tims@jmcvr.com

 

 

   

 

 
  509-586-9893 | sales@jmcvr.com
Let us help you with all of your potato storage, onion storage and produce ventilation and refrigeration needs.
© 2005 JMC. All rights reserved. All copyrightable text and graphics, the selection, arrangement, and presentation of all materials (including information in the public domain), and the overall design of this website are the property of JMC. No part of this website may be downloaded, copied, linked, distributed, retransmitted, modified or otherwise used without the prior permission of JMC.